Membership List

THIS LIST IS FOR THE USE OF SONGSHARE MEMBERS ONLY!!

Aaryn Davis "Cat"  23037 Oxnard St., Woodland Hills, CA 91367                                         818-400-4146 aaryndavis@gmail.com

Alvina Marsolek 605 Thunder Gulch Dr, Arroyo Grande, Ca 93420                                        805-343-9175 alvina11@verizon.net

Angie Bua-Gilstrap P. O. Box 2838, Seal Beach, Ca 90740                                                        714-955-4518 angiebg@earthlink.net

Anita Dvorsky "Gypsy leader"  3681 Mari Dr                                                                                          951-285-4260  Dvor3az@gmail.com

Ann Wells "Patches"  P. O. BOX 281, Thermal, CA 92274                                                          760-399-5007  abwontheloose@yahoo.com

Ann S. Cooper "Jo"  330 23rd Street, Santa Monica, CA 90402                                              310-617-9086 annsjcooper@gmail.com

Anne Guiltinan "Buckeye" 122 Elsie Street, San Francisco, CA 94110           aguiltinan@aol.com

Anne Church "Sprite" 9551 Rainier Avenue S. #405, Seattle, WA 98118                          208-577-8909 annechurch@gmail.com

Babette Rothschild "Benn" PO Box 241783 Los Angeles, CA 900024                           310-281-9646 babette@sttwork.com

Barbara Pepper "Pepper" 16577 Sendero Del Charro, Riverside Ca 92504                    909-225-9238  yelobaskt@aol.com

Barbara Mathews 17700 Conestoga Rd.                                                                                                       1-951-961-9008    reedbenderbarbara@msn.com

Barbara Jex Courter 23014 Carlow Rd.Torrance, CA 90505                                                      310-502-3849  bjcGSmail@gmail.com

Becky Fish "Rabbit" 4900 Overland Ave #357, Culver City CA 90230                                310-710-8706  oh2bafish@earthlink.net

Beverly Speak "Jingle" 979 Harrison, Claremont, CA 91711                                                            909-455-4832 beverly.speak@gmail.com

Bob Prager "Baloo" 7108 E El Paseo St, Long Beach CA, 90815-3508   pragerr@alumni.princeton.edu

Brenda King "Bee" 1954 GILMAN CIR                                                                                                       1-714-928-2080 sotaking@yahoo.com

Candice Kasai "Spoof"                                                                                                              Ckasai01@yahoo.com

Charla Nunez "Dazzle" 627 W. 38th St. Long Beach, CA 90806                                                  562-618-4689 cbnunez@verizon.net

Christine Cross "Chriscross" 27432 Silver Creek Drive, San Juan Capistrano, Ca 92675    818-370-3746 clccross@att.net

Cindy Beyl "Cinder"                                                                                                                                            714-270-4949  cmbeyl@aol.com

Cindy Moore "Cinder" 379 Glencrest Dr, Solana Beach CA 92075                                        858-755-2634 bnc@aol.com

Clare Durand "Smitty" 2848 Dartmouth Dr, Lancaster, CA 93536                                               661-726-1580 gssmittyo@gmail.com

Claudia Starkey "Thumper" 7175 Allen Lane                                                                                        916-663-3811 jerclaudstarkey@gmail.com

Collene Anderson "Chuck"                                                                                              girlscoutmom@twc.com

Connie Thompson "Whistler" 2465 Balfour Ave., Fullerton, CA 92831                         714-906-7310 owls_fullerton2@sbcglobal.net

Crystal Welch "Munchkin" 32 Hawthorne Hill Cove Flowood, MS 39232                      601-316-1064 clkwelch@gmail.com

Cydnee Anderson "Chyna"                                                                            chynaanderson8614@gmail.com

Debbie Wendler "Ohana" 10131 Knuth Cir, Villa Park, CA 92861                                            714-264-5068 Deb.wendler@sbcglobal.net

Diane Moore "Jay" 6747 Sargent Ln                                                                                                              805-644-6425 utsmoore@yahoo.com

Donna Rathman "Fuchsia" Rancho Santa Margarita                                                                          949-632-6233 drathman@cox.net

Donna Johnson "Ketz" 19021 Jimmy Bell St, Groveland, CA. 95321                                      661-345-1527 dcjohnson2962@gmail.com

Doreen Brown "Treble" 1613 Fairway Vista Drive                                                                          940-206-4621 gsdoreen@gmail.com

Elena Townsend "Bubbles" 41943 Shorewood Ct                                                                                951-775-3145 Etownsend1019@gmail.com

Elizabeth Birmingham "Libby"                                                                                        LCphoto13@gmail.com

Erin Johnson "Maverick"                                                                                                                                    714-349-2060 mavgrl19@verizon.net

Gail Chambers HC 67 Box 1773                                                                                                                      831-402-6954 skypilot12000@gmail.com

Gail Seekins "Sierra" 22418 De Soto Street, Grand Terrace, Ca 92313                              909-825-4427  lgseekins@sbcglobal.net

Gaye Lingley "Chipper" 1272 Moana Drive, San Diego, CA 92107                                        858-336-4916 ralsgal@gmail.com

Gina Obiano-Julian "Honu" 5912 Morro Bay Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89108                                  702-278-0511 kraftykolohe@gmail.com

Janet Deason 205 Windflower Way Severance, Colorado 80550                                      970-674-3225 jdeason44@gmail.com

Jena Smith "Giggle" 18349 Tamarind St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708                                        714-625-6806 jenavsmith@gmail.com

Jennifer Thomasian "Trumpet" 40041 Zamura Ct. Murrieta, CA 92562 j.a.thomasian@gmail.com

Jill Catlin "Dusty" 3541 Pine St. Riverside. CA. 92501                                                                        951-415-1126  Sound4jc @aol.com

Jinny DeAngelis "pepsi"  2612 S. Summit St.                                                                                            760-793-0770 jinnydea@gmail.com

Joanne Jovanovic "Smokey" 2843 Flangel St, Lakewood, CA 90712                                  562-900-7193 pipermom42nd@hotmail.com

Julie Denzer "Patches" 564 Sioux St., Winona, MN 55987                                                                  507-458-8611  juliedenzer52@yahoo.com

Julie Standish "Star" 14395 Pinebrook Dr Tustin CA 92780                                                          714-731-7311  funlvnggal@aol.com

Karen LuCarelli                                                                                                                            karen@lucarelli.org 

Kathi Thompson "Tadger" 14723 Yukon Ave, Hawthorne, CA 90250                                310-956-6749 ckathit@aol.com

Kathi Campagna "Ki" 1025 Armillaria Street, Henderson, NV 89011                                        708-307-5110 Kathleenbcampagna@gmail.com

Kathie Rosacker 790 W 10th St, Claremont, CA 91711                                                              909-802-5852 krosacker@gmail.com

Kristin Silver 8458 A Summerdale Road San Diego Ca 92126  Kristin.J.Silver@gmail.com

Kristina Pollard                                                                                                                                                  208-249-4416 krpollard@hotmail.com

Laura Garvin "Bunny" 16726 McKeever St.                                                                                          818-256-4185 lgarvin1952@verizon.net

Laura Ricketts "Dopey" 15 Brisa Fresca, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688              949-436-4453 mhtroop130@gmail.com

Laurie Graves "Critter" Newport Beach CA                                                    laurie.p.graves@gmail.com

Laurie Brown  28340 Greenwald Ave, Perris, CA. 92570  Lakestarssam@hotmail.com

Leslie Lawson "Monte"                                                                                                        leslieatthelake@att.net

Linda Lamb "Chipper" 23831 Via Roble, Coto de Caza, CA 92679

Linda Wochnik "Cricket" 535 Cliff Drive, Pasadena, CA 91107                                            626-825-7825  1lindaw@verizon.net

Linda Haverman "Willow" 27 Calle Gazapo, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688    949-292-4575 gslindah@gmail.com

Linna Bernhard "gypsy"  6352 Newbury Dr                                                                                      714-362-1172  rronlinna@yahoo.com

Lissa Alfred "Flicker" 9737 Charnock Ave 19 Los Angeles, CA 90034

Lynn Speer 1101 Faith Ct                                                                                              anotherdusty@gmail.com

Lynn Mack-Costello "Cricket" 511 Bienveneda Ave., Pacific Palisades, CA 90272  cos511@aol.com

Lynore Close "Lynn" 32440 Skylark, Lake Elsinore CA 92530                                                    951-318-9203  Closele@hotmail.com

Maggie Brandenburg  Reno, NV

Margie Johnson "Kelp" 1967 Goldfield St                                                                                            619-276-6768 Margiejbp@gmail.com

Marty Woelfel 3809 Downing Way, Louisville, KY 40218                                                      502-593-2869 woelfelmarty@gmail.com

MarySue Ryan "MS" 3809 Downing Way                                                                                            502-594-8792 marysueryan3443@gmail.com

Maureen Rymer "Minstrel" 1034 Oaklawn Ave Chula Vista CA 91911                              619-888-0208 fizixmom@gmail.com

Meg Simpson Parrott "McGee" 2505 Milagro Ridge Ct. NE                                                    928-606-2407 peaches_mcgee@hotmail.com

 Megan Courter "Pythe"                                                                                                       mncourter@gmail.com

Meri Horn  1831 S Wardson St, Spokane Valley, WA 99212                                                    619-274-1943 merirn@yahoo.com

Michael R. Wells  P.O. Box 281                                                                                                                      760-399-5007  Naturenut@Hotmail.com

Michelle Davis "Mushi Bear"  23037 Oxnard St                                                                                818-517-3372  mushibr@aol.com

Mike Wells "Eagle"  P.O. Box 281                                                                                                                  760-399-5007  conchillaskipper@hotmail.com

Nancy Vasquez "Love2sing" 1747 Eckhart Ave                                                                             323-899-1418 nv262002@yahoo.com

Pam Verhaegen "Meadow"  140 Summit Ridge Way, Gardnerville, NV, 89460          775-781-5437  MEADOWBUNN@aol.com

Pam Stubbs "Sleepy"  1830 Davis Dr. Fallbrook, CA 92028                                                  760-728-4153 gslady2@att.net

Pat Mitchell                                                                                                                    patmitchell91011@gmail.com

Patricia J. Walker "PJ"  43242 32nd St E, Lancaster,CA 93535                                                  661-916-7248  Pjwalks@hotmail.com

RaeAnne Marsh "Bugsy"  2337 W. Hedgehog Pl., Phoenix, Ariz. 85085                        602-679-0552   RaeAnneMarsh@cox.net

Rena Skelskey "Star"  3623 Sierra Ave Norco, CA 92860                                                      951-264-9223  girlscoutrena@aol.com

Robyn Manzini  9 Ridge Blossom Rd., Las Vegas, NV 89135                                                  702-324-0244 robyn.m@nzini.com

Rochelle Anderson "Pebbles"  6332 Candor St Lakewood, CA 90713                            562-743-8290 rochelleand@gmail.com

Rosemary Whittingham  50215 Moonhill Dr,Steamboat Springs,CO 80487              970-734-8805 rodawhitt@yahoo.com

Rosemary Smith  605 10th Street Huntington Beach CA 92648                                        714-878-1181  Bdsplr@gmail.com

Sara Robins-Stiles "Patches"  P. O. BOX 3469 Idyllwild CA 93649                                    562-889-8211  patchesrnc@msn.com                                                                                           26350 Delano Drive. PO BOX 3469  951-659-0492

Sharma Gaponoff "Dinky"  95949                                                                                                                530-613-7762 slgaponoff@icloud.com

Sharon Vega 37843 Boxthorn St Palmdale, CA 93552                                                              661-433-2501 Savega@palmdalesd.org

Sharon Lei Hager  Woodland Hills, CA                                                                  slhager615@yahoo.com 

Stacey Grant "Knook"  PO Box 1552 Idyllwild, CA 92548                                                      562-233-3348   skootskidd1@yahoo.com

Sue Wilber "Birdie"   10 Cubles Dr                                                                                                          860-739-6539 birdiesuew@aol.com

Sue Meyer "Sunshine"  1673 Dimas Court                                                                                        626-334-8556 withaz@earthlink.net

Sylvia Morrison "Twinkle"  10279 Darby Rd                                                                                            1-909-289-8575 sylvia_morrison@yahoo.com

Sylvia Ellis-Anwyl  16121 Fantasia Lane, Huntington Beach, CA. 92649                        714-322-0388 Sellisanwyl@gmail.com

Teresa Wright  165 Blue Lake Dr. Crowley, LA 70526                                                                 337-581-1322 TLWright1991@gmail.com

Vanette Christensen "Sgt. Sparky"  PO Box 626, Logandale, NV 89021                      702-206-0438  vanette@xtremestitch.net

Vaughan Armstrong "Paiute"  P. O. Box 1425, Port Hueneme, CA 93044-1425 paiutek43@gmail.com

Victoria Hawes "dot"                                                                                                              hawestori@gmail.com

Vikki Shepp "Paxter"  9500 Toledo Way, suite 100, Irvine CA 92618                              949-461-8811 vshepp@gscoc.org